Association of clubs South

The football championship in the Association of Clubs South, will begin on September 13, it was decided at the session of the Executive Board of this association, which was held on August 17. This season, nine clubs will compete in the senior competition – Hajduk, Sloga Stari Bar, Lovcen, Otrant Olimpic, Obilic, Sloga Radovici, Orjen, Cetinje and Budva.

The Football Association of Montenegro has allocated 4 thousand euros for senior teams annually, and all selections of clubs in the “South” will be divided into 20 footballs.

The competition in the categories of pioneers and roosters will also start on September 13.